Team voorstellen

Directeur Maartje Schalk maartje.schalk@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator Groep 1/2 Adrienne de Graaf adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator  Groep 3/4/5 Tanya van den Bemd tanya.vandenbemd@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator Groep 6/7/8 Carmen Haazen carmen.haazen@inos.nl

 

Groepsleerkrachten 2021 – 2022

Groep 1/2

Groep 1/2 A Marlies van Geijtenbeek

Steffie van Bragt

marlies.vangeijtenbeek@inos.nl

steffie.vanbragt@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 B Petra Korebrits

Adrienne de Graaf

petra.korebrits@inos.nl

adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 C Arianne Addicks arianne.addicks@inos.nl
Groep 1/2 D Anja Bastiaanssen

Adrienne de Graaf

anja.bastiaanssen@inos.nl

adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 E Angelique Kornet angelique.kornet@inos.nl

 

Groep 3

Groep 3 A Veerle Verhagen Veerle.verhagen@inos.nl
Groep 3 B Angela de Kuiper

Margo van Nederkassel

angela.dekuiper@inos.nl

margo.vannederkassel@inos.nl

Groep 3 C Emma van de Watering emma.vandewatering@inos.nl

 

Groep 4

Groep 4 A Marieke Knuistingh Neven marieke.knuistinghneven@inos.nl
Groep 4 B Wilma de Graaf wilma.degraaf@inos.nl
Anouk van Eil Anouk.vaneil@inos.nl
Groep 4 C Harry Spronk harry.spronk@inos.nl

 

Groep 5

Groep 5 A Jelmer van Wijk

Inge de Jong

Jelmer.vanwijk@inos.nl

Inge.dejong@inos.nl

Groep 5 B Kristel de Hoog

Stefanie van Woerkom

kristel.dehoog@inos.nl

Stefanie.vanwoerkom@inos.nl

 

Groep 6

Groep 6 A Kim Bakkeren

Elise Broers

kim.bakkeren@inos.nl

elise.broers@inos.nl

Groep 6 B Ad van den Meerendonk

Jelmer van Wijk

ad.vandenmeerendonk@inos.nl

jelmer.vanwijk@inos.nl

Groep 6 C Ivo Roelandt

Jolanda de Roos

ivo.roelandt@inos.nl

jolanda.deroos@inos.nl

 

Groep 7

Groep 7 A Andrès Segers

Marloes van Kruijsbergen

andres.segers@inos.nl

marloes.vankruijsbergen@inos.nl

Groep 7 B Adriënne Polderman

Ward de Vries

adrienne.polderman@inos.nl

ward.devries@inos.nl

Groep 7 C Linnea Schreinemacher

Karin Verschuren

Linnea.schreinemacher@inos.nl

Karin.verschuren@inos.nl

 

Groep 8

Groep 8 A Carmen Haazen

Kim Bakkeren

carmen.haazen@inos.nl

kim.bakkeren@inos.nl

Groep 8 B Michiel de Ridder

Ward de Vries

michiel.deridder@inos.nl

ward.devries@inos.nl

Groep 8 C Sal Bauwens

Jelmer van Wijk

sal.bauwens@inos.nl

jelmer.vanwijk@inos.nl

 

Vakleerkracht

Lichamelijke Opvoeding  Ruth Hoekstra ruth.hoekstra@inos.nl

 

Ondersteuning

Administratie Anna Schutte anna.schutte@inos.nl
Conciërge Wout Martens wout.martens@inos.nl

 

Stagecoach

Sal Bauwens

Steffie van Bragt

sal.bauwens@inos.nl

steffie.vanbragt@inos.nl

 

P Plein

Jolanda de Roos jolanda.deroos@inos.nl

 

Leerling ondersteuning

Intern Begeleider Tanya van den Bemd

Janneke Breel

tanya.vandenbemd@inos.nl

Janneke.breel@inos.nl

Onderwijsassistent Nuran Keskin

Dorine van Nassau

Sabine Willemse
(gedetacheerd via Kober)

nuran.kesking@inos.nl

dorine.vannassau@inos.nl

sabine.willemse@inos.nl