Team voorstellen

Directeur Maartje Schalk maartje.schalk@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator Groep 1/2 Adriënne de Graaf adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator  Groep 3/4/5 Tanya van den Bemd tanya.vandenbemd@inos.nl
Teamcoördinator Groep 6/7/8 Carmen Haazen carmen.haazen@inos.nl

 

Groepsleerkrachten 2022 – 2023

Groep 1/2

Groep 1-2 A  Astrid van Lieshout Astrid.vanlieshout@inos.nl
Groep 1/2 B Marloes van Kruijsbergen

Marlies van Geijtenbeek

marloes.vankruijsbergen@inos.nl

marlies.vangeijtenbeek@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 C Petra Korebrits

Adriënne de Graaf

petra.korebrits@inos.nl

adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 D Steffie van Bragt

Inge de Jong

steffie.vanbragt@inos.nl

inge.dejong@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 E Anja Bastiaanssen

Adriënne de Graaf

anja.bastiaanssen@inos.nl

adrienne.degraaf@inos.nl

Groep 1/2 F Veerle Verhagen veerle.verhagen@inos.nl

 

Groep 3

Groep 3 A Angela de Kuiper

Margo van Nederkassel

angela.dekuiper@inos.nl

margo.vannederkassel@inos.nl

Groep 3 B Emma van de Watering  emma.vandewatering@inos.nl

 

Groep 4

Groep 4 A Marieke Knuistingh Neven marieke.knuistinghneven@inos.nl
Groep 4 B Wilma de Graaf wilma.degraaf@inos.nl
Harry Spronk harry.spronk@inos.nl
Groep 4C Jelmer van Wijk jelmer.vanwijk@inos.nl

 

Groep 5

Groep 5 A Iris van Campen Iris.vancampen@inos.nl
Groep 5 B Kristel de Hoog

Stefanie van Woerkom

kristel.dehoog@inos.nl

Stefanie.vanwoerkom@inos.nl

Groep 5C Ivo Roelandt

Jolanda de Roos

ivo.roelandt@inos.nl

jolanda.deroos@inos.nl

 

Groep 6

Groep 6 A Kim Bakkeren

Elise Broers

kim.bakkeren@inos.nl

elise.broers@inos.nl

Groep 6 B Ad van den Meerendonk

Harry Spronk

ad.vandenmeerendonk@inos.nl

harry.spronk@inos.nl

 

Groep 7

Groep 7 A Andrès Segers

Janneke Breel

andres.segers@inos.nl

janneke.breel@inos.nl

Groep 7 B Sal Bauwens

Steffie van Bragt

 

sal.bauwens@inos.nl

steffie.vanbragt@inos.nl

 

Groep 7 C Linnea Schreinemacher

Karin Verschuren

Linnea.schreinemacher@inos.nl

Karin.verschuren@inos.nl

 

Groep 8

Groep 8 A Carmen Haazen

Kim Bakkeren

carmen.haazen@inos.nl

kim.bakkeren@inos.nl

Groep 8 B Michiel de Ridder

Ward de Vries

michiel.deridder@inos.nl

ward.devries@inos.nl

Groep 8 C Ward de Vries

Adriënne Polderman

ward.devries@inos.nl

adrienne.polderman@inos.nl

 

Vakleerkracht

Lichamelijke Opvoeding  Ruth Hoekstra ruth.hoekstra@inos.nl

 

Ondersteuning

Administratie Vacature wordt ingevuld
Conciërge Wout Martens wout.martens@inos.nl

 

Stagecoach

Sal Bauwens

Steffie van Bragt

sal.bauwens@inos.nl

steffie.vanbragt@inos.nl

 

P Plein

Jolanda de Roos jolanda.deroos@inos.nl

 

Leerling ondersteuning

Intern Begeleider Tanya van den Bemd

Janneke Breel

tanya.vandenbemd@inos.nl

Janneke.breel@inos.nl

Onderwijsassistent Nuran Keskin

Sabine Willemse
(gedetacheerd via Kober)

nuran.keskin@inos.nl

sabine.willemse@inos.nl